Day 72- Excited about weigh-in day!

Standard

I woke up pretty early this morning and couldn’t get back to sleep. I laid in bed until my husband went to work. Then I got up and watched nature documentaries and a couple movies. I’m excited about tomorrow because I have a bunch of errands to run. I can actually get out of the house and do something.

I was very happy when I stepped on the scale this morning. Im really happy with the number I saw. I can’t remember the last time I was this weight. I have never lost this much weight before.  It’s extremely motivating. I lost all the weight I gained back from this weekend plus some. Tomorrow is weigh-in day and I hope it goes down a little more before then!

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had pork rinds nachos with cheese and picante sauce 6g carbs.
For dinner we steak with sugar free BBQ sauce and steamed broccoli . 6g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 12g.
Total calories for the day 1598.
Under my car goal and over my calorie goal but it’s still under 2000 so it’s okay.

I drank 120oz of water today!

Leave a Reply

