Day 71- Bored with nothing to do.

Standard

Well I’m officially bored. I’ve cleaned the house and even read a whole book yesterday.  I went and hung out with my sister and niblings for a little bit. Then I came home and watched random shows on Netflix and took a nap.

I am happy to say that I have lost the 5lbs that I gained back during those cheat days. I can now get back on track to lose more! But we are going on vacation at the end of the month and I’m worried that I will gain again. We have planned to only have on cheat meal during vacation. We want to have a nice dinner since this is a late graduation trip. I’m going to try my hardest to not cheat during the trip but we will have to see I guess.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had scrambled egg whites with a little bit of cheese and chunky salsa on top. 6.2g carbs.
For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. Mine were turkey. I also had chopped up bell peppers. 10.4g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 16.6g.
Total calories for the day 1419.
Under my carb limit and just 119 over my calorie limit.

I drank about 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

