Day 70

Standard

I surprisingly slept until 9:00 today.  I haven’t slept that late in awhile. Today I deep cleaned my entire house. I cleaned everything I have been putting off for a while. After I cleaned for a bit I sat down to watch a movie.

The weight I put on during my cheat days is slowly going back down.  I hope by Friday I get back to where I was.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had scrambled egg whites with picante sauce. 3.4g carbs.
For dinner we had homemade burgers. Mine were turkey burgers wrapped in turkey bacon with pickles and sugar free BBQ sauce on top. 7g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10.4g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1296.
Way under my carb goal and right at my calorie goal!

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

