Day 69- First day of summer break.

Standard

Well today is my first day of summer and I’m not sure what to do. This whole semester I have had to do something every day whether it be class or going to do my field experience. So I got up and got dressed then headed to my moms house. I hung out with my sister for a little bit then went home and took a nap for a little bit.

Those cheat days I had made me gain back 5lbs!  I got on the scale this morning and I almost wanted to cry. I worked so hard to work get that weight off and I put it back on in two days. I have to work it all off this week. I have to try really hard this week to keep under my goals and eat right. I know I can do it.  I just have to keep focused.

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had a turkey, bacon, hard boiled eggs salad with blue cheese dressing. 5g carbs.
For a snack I had obertos bacon jerky. 5g carbs.
For dinner we had sweet turkey Italian sausages wrapped with turkey bacon and broccoli. 8g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 18g.
Total calories for the day 1400.
Under my carbs goal and just 100 over my calorie goal.

I kept forgetting to drink water today but I did manage to drink 100oz so far. I only have 20oz left.

Leave a Reply

