Day 65- Getting excited!

Standard

I only had two things to do today. I had to go sign some papers for my car and send my books back. I got that done in the morning and had nothing else to do. So I decided to go hang out with my sister and the niblings. We dropped them off at their dads house then went and grabbed something for lunch. I’ve been trying to keep my mind off tomorrow but I’m getting way too excited about it.

I’m just trying to pass today as quickly as possible. I’m so excited about graduation tomorrow! Tomorrow is going to be a busy day. I have to run a few errands on the morning. I’m going to lunch with my mom and sister then straight after lunch I have a hair appointment. After all that I still have to get ready and we are taking pictures at my moms. We are also leaving early because I want to get a good parking spot.

For breakfast I had scrambled eggs whites and 2 slices of ham. 1.5g carbs.
For lunch me and my sister when to Wayne’s. (Our favorite Drive-in food place). I got a big breakfast sandwich. It had honey ham, eggs, lettuce, pickle, mayo and jalapeno.7.3g carbs. I didn’t realize it was honey ham until I had already ate half of it. It still didn’t put me over my carbs limit so I’m happy.
For a snack I had some pork rinds. 0g.
For dinner we had meatballs. Mine were made with turkey and topped with a little bit of ranch. 6g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 13.8g.
Total calories for the day 2250.
I was under my carb goal but way over my calorie goal. Hopefully I don’t gain tomorrow because of it.

I am working on a 32oz bottle right now. After this bottle I will be at 96oz then I just have to drink one more to be over 120oz which is my goal.

Leave a Reply

