Day 64- Done!

Standard

Yes!  I’m officially done with the spring 2016 semester! I’m like 95% sure I failed my sociology final this morning. I only for sure knew 2 questions out of 50. I guess I will find out whenever he decides to post the grades.

So far this week I haven’t lost any weight but it’s been a pretty stressful week. The good news is I haven’t gained any weight either. Hopefully after this week I can get back to normal so I can start losing more weight.  I’m also going to have a small cheat meal on Friday to helpfully kick start weight loss again.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had 4 burger patties with Swiss cheese, pickles, and mustard. 0g.
For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. Mine was made with turkey meat. 4g.
Total carbs for the day 4g.
I had way too many calories at lunch so I am way over my goal. Total calories for the day 2575.

I didn’t start drinking water until noon today. Right now I’m at 64oz but I’m working on another 32oz bottle so I will at least get to 96oz.

Leave a Reply

