Day 60- Last day of April!

Standard

Well today is the last day in April! Overall I have lost 33lbs. Just this month I have lost 17lbs! It was a tough month and I didn’t think I would get close to my goal but I did and I couldn’t be happier!

I couldn’t sleep at all last night. I was looking at my timehop which showed a point where I was completely miserable about myself. So I stayed up all night thinking about it. I made a blog about some of it it called “Body shaming”.

Today my mother in law took more graduation pictures today. It was fun and I really liked the pictures. It finally felt real today. Graduation is next Friday and I’m so nervous and excited. Even though I don’t actually graduate until January but I’m so happy to be able to be a part of the ceremony with all of my friends.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had a turkey, bacon, egg salad with blue cheese. 5g carbs.
For a snack I had buffalo dip with pickles chips. 2.6g carbs.
For dinner we had steak, broccoli, and mashed cauliflower. 6.8g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 14.4g.
Total calories for the day 1146.
Under both of my goals today!

I didn’t drink too much water today. I’m only up to 60oz. I’m going to try and drink another 32oz bottle.

Leave a Reply

