Day 57- Buckling down!

Standard

I really have to buckle down and stay under both of my goals for the next week and a half! So far I haven’t lost any weight this week because of my cheat meal. I only have to lose 6 more pounds before I reach my goal. 6 little pounds! I am going to start you back to the gym as much as I can! I’m going to reach this goal by May 6th!

Today was a pretty good day.  I went to class then hung out with my sister for a little bit. After that I can home and cleaned the house. I don’t know what I am going to do with myself after next week until my summer classes that start June 21st.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had scrambled eggs with a little salsa. 5.5g carbs.
For dinner I had ground turkey and sliced bell peppers. Simple but delicious! 8.8g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 14.3g.
Total calories for the day 1407.
Under my carbs goal and just 100 over my calorie goal!

Me and my sister have been looking up a bunch of recipes today!  This weekend we are making low carb brownies and mock potato salad! I will post all the recipes and pictures after we make them.

Leave a Reply

