Day 53- Just a normal Saturday!

Standard

It’s Saturday and the usual grocery shopping day with my sister and best friend. I bought a new food scale which I am extremely excited about. I have been using a really small one and it didn’t really work out. It’s weird being excited about a good scale but I am!

I weighed this morning and I am a few pounds down from Thursday! I’m so close to my first goal! I’m so excited to get there already. I know I can do it I just have to get there.

For breakfast I had two bumblebee chicken salads. 12g carbs. Not the smartest idea.
For lunch I had a salad with lettuce, cheese, and blue cheese dressing. 5.8g carbs.
For dinner we had bacon wrapped chicken with ranch. 2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 19.8g.
Total calories for the day 1711.
Right at my carb goal for the day and over my 1200 calorie goal but still under 2000 so I am OK with it.

I drank 113oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

