Day 50- Feeling off today.

Standard

This week has gone by fast.  I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday!  Today I only had one class to. I studied in the car for a little bit. I got a whole chapter read. I went to class. Then I had to come home thinking I had to wait for people to come cut down our tree in the back yard. The one that a branch fell off and ripped our power lines out of our house a few weeks ago. I got a call confirming an appointment for tomorrow.

I just have no energy today at all. I slept great last night. I’m not sick. I just feel off today. I just wanted to sit on the couch and watch TV all day. I even took a nap. Well when I woke up from the nap my throat was all scratchy.  So I guess it is just allergies.

I had a few ham slices for a quick breakfast. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had a prepackaged salad from Walmart. It’s had ham, turkey, hard boiled egg, and ranch dressing. 8g carbs.
For dinner we had burgers. For mine I used turkey meat and topped  it with lettuce and hot sauce. 1.7g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 9.7g.
Total calories for the day 1347.
Under my carb goal and a little over my calorie goal.

I’m very excited about tomorrow. It’s weigh in day and I weighed myself this morning and I’m very excited about the number! I hope it’s the same number tomorrow. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

