Day 49- Motivation!

Standard

I had nothing to do today. I didn’t have any classes and I didn’t have to observe. So I decided to go hang out with my sister until Travis got home. I also had to go look for a dress for graduation which I have been dreading. I hate trying on clothes! I always leave depressed. Today was different! I found a few dresses that fit and looked good on me. I found the perfect one for graduation and it was two sizes smaller than I usually wear. I almost wanted to cry!  It’s a great feeling and an awesome motivation.

Today made me realize that all the little goals I have been hitting have been all adding up. I could not be happier with my progress. I’m very excited to see the scale this week! I’m hoping to be at my first big goal by the end of the month!

I skipped breakfast as usual.
For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 9.6g carbs.
For dinner we had Philly cheese steak. Mine just had roast beef and bell pepper. I also had broccoli.10.1g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 19.6g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1666.

I have only drank 52oz of water today. I’m going to try and get to 120oz before bed.

Leave a Reply

