Day 48- Stressful day!

Standard

I didnt want to get out of bed this morning. I slept really good last night. I had to get up early today because I had two tests that I hadn’t study for. I planned on studying this weekend but that didn’t happen. I cant really study at home because I will get distracted so I studied in the car for a little bit. After I came home from my first test I spent a couple hours studying for my astronomy test. I never go to this class. Its too long and he tells us too much information in one night. I have found that i make better grades on the tests when I stay at home and learn the material myself. He does not take attendance anyways so its not a big deal. I am extremely stressed out today! Im so happy it is over!

I skipped breakfast today as usual.
For lunch I had a prepackaged salad from Walmart. It had bacon bits, a hard boiled eggs, ham cubes, and blue cheese dressing. 5g carbs.
For dinner we had sloppy joes. I used turkey meat and the manwich sauce. No bun of course. It sugary but I still haven’t looked up how to make a low carbs version of it. 6g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1255 calories for the day.                                                                                  I was right at my goal for the day!

I drank 120oz today. It was hard drinking that much for some reason. I forced myself to drink water all day. I got my goal done that is all that matters.

Im very excited to see what the scale says this week. I have been working very hard this week to not go over my goals. I havent went over my carb goal all week. I have went over the calorie goal but as long as I am under 2000 I am ok with it. I really want to lose another 10lbs before May 6th, my graducation day. This will mean I will hit my first weightloss goal and I feel like it would help me be more comfortable in my cap and gown. Even if I dont make this goal I will still be proud of how far I have come since I started. I feel like a completely new person! I am so happy I did this!

4 thoughts on “Day 48- Stressful day!

Leave a Reply

