Day 41- Exciting and stressful week!

Standard

This a really exciting week for me!  Me and my husbands second anniversary is tomorrow, the 12th. I can’t believe it has already been two years since we got married it hardly even feels like one. I’m so lucky to be married to an amazing and supportive husband!  Who by the way is down 15lbs from doing this low carbs diet too!

Well today’s been great which is the exact opposite of what I thought it would be. My class at 2 was cancelled and me and my husband get to go on a small anniversary trip! We are going to Oklahoma City and staying at a hotel tonight and maybe going to the zoo or something tomorrow. My sister was nice enough to watch our house and our dog while we are gone. Good thing I bought snacks!

I skipped breakfast again today. All I had was water.
I had some scrambled eggs for lunch. 2g carbs.
For dinner we had a cheat meal. I had pizza so I don’t even want to know the calories or carbs on that and we also had some wine!

I tried to drink as much water as I could today. But we were driving and running around the city so I didn’t really want to carry around water bottles with me. I did drink 68oz.

Leave a Reply

