Day 39- Day with my mother!

Standard

I woke up extremely early this morning. I made breakfast and got dressed then my mom came and picked me up. My mom is a science teacher at a middle school and I am going to be an elementary teacher. We decided to do a professional development together. She needs it for her job and I get extra credit for one of my classes for going. This professional development lasted all day! I learned about lot but I’m happy it is over!

I skipped breakfast for today.  I just wasn’t hungry when I got up this morning.
For lunch I had a double chicken salad with banana peppers, olives, lettuce, and ranch dressing. 8.8g carbs.
For dinner we had Taco bowls. Mine had chicken, lettuce, and guacamole. 2.9g carbs.
Total carbs for the day  11.7g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1017.
I may eat something later since I’m below both of my limits for the day.

I didn’t really think to carry a water bottle around with me all day. I only drank 44oz so far today. I’m going to drink a lot more before I go to bed tonight. Hopefully I don’t get leg cramps tonight.

Leave a Reply

