Day 35- A day for relaxing!

Standard

Today is just one of those days where I do not want to adult. I want to sit on this couch, color in my adult coloring book, watch cooking shows, and finish reading the 5th Harry Potter book. So that’s what I pretty much did all day. I can deal with responsibilities tomorrow! I had no classes today, caught up on my practicum hours, and homework is pretty much caught up! I deserve a day to relax.

For breakfast I had scrambled eggs and ham. 1.7g carbs.
For dinner I had bunless burgers. I had mine with lettuce, onion, pickles and mustard. 5.8g carbs.
Total for the day 7.5g carbs.
Way under my goal for the day!

My goal for the day was to continuously drink water all day. I have yet to reach my water goal (half my body weight in ounces) since I started 35 days ago.
I’m at 168oz for the day. I only have to drink two more bottles of water to be at my goal for the day!

Leave a Reply

