Day 32

Standard

Today I finally got to sit down and catch my breath. I did have a few errands to run but I had absolutely nothing to do today.

I started my day by waking up really early. I watched ancient aliens and cuddled with my puppy. I really didn’t plan to wake up early but I have some type of internal alarm clock that won’t turn off. I finally got up and got dressed. Then I went to go see my niblings (my niece and nephew). Then grocer shopping with my best friend and later on we picked up paint to paint my nephews bedroom!

I definitely got a work out moving couches today. We bought two couches from our neighbors. So we had to move the ones that we did have then go get the new ones. I also helped paint my nephews room today. I’m currently trying to get bright red paint off my hands!

It was a pretty fun day. The weekends seem to go by so fast now that I’m either at class or my practicum class during the week. Hopefully Sunday goes by slow!

I didn’t eat breakfast again!  It was grocery shopping day. So no food in the house.
For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 9.6g carbs.
For dinner we had chicken Taco bowls.  I had lettuce, bell pepper,  and guacamole in mine. 10.9g carbs.
For the day I had 20.5g carbs..5 over but still not bad!

I drank 120oz of water today. I am probably going to drink two more 24oz bottles before bed so I should have enough for the day by then!

Leave a Reply

