Day 31- New month, new challenges!

Standard

April is a big month for me!  Me and my husbands two year anniversary is on the 12th. It is also the last full month of classes for me. Graduation is on May 6th which is right around the corner. I am going to stick to this even though there is a lot going on this month! I hope to at least lose another 16lbs but it would be nice if I could lose more!

No breakfast again today because I ran out of eggs! I was also in a huge rush because I didn’t hear my alarm go off this morning.
For lunch I had tuna salad with a pickle. 4g carbs.
For a snack I had 3 scrambled eggs. 1g carbon.
For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. The sauce is a little carby but I haven’t found good low carbs recipe yet. But the sauce I used has 6g carbs.
Total for the day I had 11g carbs.

I drank 120oz today. I will drink a little more before I go to bed tonight too.

I am still limiting my dairy this week since it broke my stall this last week. I really hope I can continue to lose weight since I’m cutting back.

3 thoughts on “Day 31- New month, new challenges!

Leave a Reply

