Day 27- On to a new and hopefully a better week.

Standard

Last week was stressful and a bunch of bad stuff happened but it’s a new week and a chance to have a much better week!

I have a really busy week ahead of me!  I have to teach two lessons to my class and record myself one if those times. I also have to get caught up on my hours for my practicum class. This semester is going by way too fast!  In a little over a month it will be time for graduation ceremony! Even though I’m not graduating until December I will be walking in May which is exciting.

I actually slept in later then usual this morning. I slept until 7:30. I have been sleeping so much better since I started this diet. Even though it was nice to sleep in I had to rush to get ready and get out the door. I had to study for a test and I can never study at home. I had a sociology test today. But because I had to rush I did not get to eat breakfast.

I finally ate about 10:30. I had a ham and jalapeno omelette with guacamole on top. It was delicious! Breakfast had 5.1g carbs.
For lunch I had tuna salad. This had 0g carbs!
For dinner we had Taco bowls. Mine had ground beef, shredded lettuce, and guacamole. 4.4g carbs.
Total for today is 9.5g carbs!  Way under my limit!

I had 144oz of water today!

Leave a Reply

