Day 25- The black skirt that made my day!

Standard

Last night I had the best nights sleep I have had in probably a month! I really don’t know why but I did!

I woke up this morning and started to get dressed. I’m taking graduation pictures and family pictures today. So I picked up this black skirt I bought in December. When I bought it, it was really tight around my hips and thighs but I figured I could wear a long shirt over it and it would be find. I put it on this morning and it fits! It’s loose around my hips and thighs. I’m so excited!  Non-scale victories are what’s keeping me going!

I went to take graduation pictures and family pictures today thanks for my mother in law. I’m still not comfortable with my body in pictures but I liked the ones she took. The pictures turned out really well!

For breakfast I had a little bit of eggs and a sausage patty. This was only. 4g carbs.
For a late lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with jalapenos and blue cheese dressing. This has 9.6g carbs.
I wasn’t really hungry for dinner but I might make an omelette later.

I didn’t have water until later in the day which was probably a bad idea. I’ve only drank 68oz so far. I will probably drink more after I post this.

Here’s on picture that I took with my phone while we were taking a break from pictures. My wedding ring and my tassel!

Leave a Reply

