Day 24

Standard

I woke up this morning determined to make it a good day! After everything that happened yesterday I needed a good day!

I was going to grocery shopping this morning but I ended up having to wait for the cable guys to come fix the cable. It literally took him 5 minutes to fix! 

I finally went grocery shopping about 12. I got all my food for the week then went to my moms. Where I dyed Easter eggs with the niblings, sister and best friend!  It was pretty fun.

I did not have breakfast because I needed to go grocery shopping.
For a late lunch I had a grilled chicken salad. All together it had 11.8g carbs.
For dinner we had beef stroganoff with no noodles. Dinner had 9.1g carbs.
Total all day o had 20.9g carbs.

I only drank 96oz of water today. It’s not great but not that bad either. I am going to try and do much better tomorrow.

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that follows this blog, likes, and comments on my posts. It’s so motivating to share this journey with people.

One thought on “Day 24

Leave a Reply

