Day 21- 3 weeks down!

Standard

I can’t believe it’s already been 3 weeks since I started this blog! I feel like I’m still as motivated as I was on day one! I’ve started to see changes in my weight and just how I feel on a day to day basis. I’ve been pushing myself everyday to be better then I was the day before.  I hope to continue pushing myself until I reach my goal!

This week to me is all about reaching goals. Today I enrolled for my last two semesters of college. All I have is this summer and next fall and I will be done! 

With all the stuff about goals and motivation being said.  I did not want to go to the gym today at all. I went though. I did do 30 minutes on the elliptical. I burned 393 calories and went 1.92 miles! Pretty soon I will be at 2 miles. I’m slowly working my way up to staying on longer. I almost stopped at 20 minutes but I kept pushing.

For breakfast I had 2 string cheeses.  2g carbs.
For lunch I had a salad with tomatoes, blue cheese dressing, and crushed up pork rinds for croutons. My lunch had 11.1g carbs.
For dinner I had chicken wrapped in bacon with a little bit of blue cheese dressing. Dinner had 6.4g carbs.
Today’s total carbs were 19.5g carbs!

I drank 96oz of water today. Not great but it was the best I could do today!

Only one more day until weigh in day. I’m really excited to see if I’ve lost anything this week!  I’ve really been pushing myself this week!

One thought on “Day 21- 3 weeks down!

Leave a Reply

