Day 19- Last day of spring break

Standard

I woke up at 5 am today and could not get back to sleep. Sadly it is the last day of spring break then it’s back to school and observing. It’s been nice relaxing all week but it’s time to go back and finish out this semester.

I finally fell back asleep around 7 and woke up around 10:30 which is crazy to me because I never sleep that late. I do have a bunch of homework to do today. I also needed to do laundry and a bunch of other stuff around the house.

For breakfast I had an omelette with ham cheese and jalapenos with a little bit of sour cream and guacamole on top. It was amazing. Total it had 11.3g carbs. That’s kind of slot but totally worth it!
For lunch I had 2 string cheese and some slices of ham. This was 2g carbs.
For dinner I had the same omelette again because it was so good this morning. This one only had 7.4g carbs because I used less sour cream and no guacamole.
My whole day I had a total of 20.7g carbs!

I had 120oz of water of water today. I’ve been trying to drink a lot more during the day.
I did some adding today. If I keep losing like I am now I will be down 144lbs by this time next year! Thinking about that is extremely huge motivation for me. Ive said this so many times but it’s true. This is the only diet that has worked for me. 12lbs may not seem like much but to me it’s huge because I’ve never lost a single pound on any diet! I can’t wait to see how far I can get!

Leave a Reply

