Day 15- Spring cleaning!

Standard

I actually slept in later then normal.  I didn’t wake up until 9 and I usually wake up at 6. It was nice to sleep in for once!  I had a bunch of stuff to do today. I had to clean the whole house. So I opened all the windows and got to cleaning. That was also my exercise for the day.

I cleaned the kitchen, both bathrooms, the laundry room,  living room, dining room, and my office! Pretty productive day!

After I cleaned my sister, her kids,  and my best friend came over and we played games and did our nail for a little bit.

I completely forgot to eat breakfast today! I did eat 3 string cheeses around 11. Those all together were 3g carbs.
For lunch I had tuna salad and two pickles with a little bit of cheese. 2g carbs.
For dinner we had hamburgers without buns. My dinner had 3.9g carbs.
My total carbs for the day were 8.9g carbs. I’m way under my limit of 20g carbs a day!

I didn’t drink enough water today.  I only drank 60oz for the entire day.

Overall today was a really good day. Tomorrow is weigh-in day.  I’m excited to see if I lost any weight!

Leave a Reply

