Day 14- 2 weeks down 50 more to go!

Standard

I am so happy that I am actually staying motivated with diet and exercise! Each day that I do it I know I am getting one step closer to my goal! I have so much support and motivation through my journey that I am truly thankful for!  I’m excited to see how far I can go. I cannot weight until Thursday my weigh in day to see how much I lost!

I woke up this morning and didn’t feel like going to the gym. I got dressed and went over to my moms to hang out for a little bit. We walked around Walmart and target so I got a little exercise. When we got back to my moms we played rotten apples which was pretty fun. I definitely have to get back to the gym tomorrow. I also need to make myself do some spring cleaning!

I ate pretty good today.
For breakfast I had two string cheeses. 2g carbs.
For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. My lunch was 6.3g carbs all together.
For dinner I had chicken “enchiladas”. I will do a recipe on it soon! But over all this recipe with light sour cream has 12g carbs.
For all my meals today I ate 20.3g carbs!  Not bad at all!

I still did not drink very much water today.  I am going to have to force myself to drink water tomorrow. I only had 40oz today.

I’m proud of myself I resisted so much temptation today. We went to a fast food place for lunch. My sister and friend got burgers and fries which smelt delicious but I got a salad. My sister also had a pick of delicious looking Mississippi mud cake which is my favorite and I didn’t even have a bite. It will never be easy to resist you favorite or go-to food but it’s definitely worth it all in the end.

Leave a Reply

