Day 12- That’s what I love about Sunday!

Standard

Well it’s Sunday again!  I was going to get up early and go to the gym but I decided to sleep in with my husband a little bit today since its his day off. We still ended up going to the gym before we headed into church.

I’m so proud of myself!  I really pushed myself today at the gym. I went 25 minutes on the elliptical. I burned 325 calories and went 1.5 miles.  That’s more then I have ever done.

After church we headed out to the Wichita mountains. We walked around saw some animals for  Few hours it was fun!  I’ll post some pictures at the end of this blog!

For breakfast I have 2 string cheeses which had 2g carbs for both.
For lunch we had qdoba!  I got a chicken burrito bowl, no rice, no beans, no tortillas. The toppings still made it quite a bit of carbs. My lunch was a total of 15.5g carbs.
For dinner we had Taco bowls (yes I will gladly have Mexican twice a day!). My dinner was only 4.6g carbs.
My day wasn’t bad. I did go over 2g carbs but considering I ate out that’s not bad. Total today I had 22.1g carbs!

I did okay with hydrating today.  I drank 80oz throughout the day.

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Day 12- That’s what I love about Sunday!

Leave a Reply

