Day 11

Standard

It’s time to get back in the swing of things! I’m going to get back to going to the gym at least 5 times a week! Getting sick was a little if a set back but not really because I still lost some weight. I’m not going to the gym today because I’m helping with my church’s spring cleaning so I should get some exercise there but back at the gym tomorrow before church!

I’m really motivated about continuing. My cravings are getting less and less every week so now it’s easy to stick to now!  I feel like this will actually work for me and I know I will reach my goal a year from now! Not only that but I am so lucky to have support from my friends and family and even the people that follow and comment on my blog. It keeps me motivated.

For breakfast today I have the usual 2 string cheeses which are 2g carbs each.
For lunch I had some bacon jerky which has 2.5g carbs for a while package. Then a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 12.5g carbs for both the salad and the jerky.
For dinner I had two steaks with buffalo sauce. My dinner had 0g carbs!
For the whole day I had 14.5g carbs!

My water in take was pretty good today! I had 100oz which isn’t quite where I was but I’m getting there!

Leave a Reply

